Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

首頁首頁  相冊相冊  Latest imagesLatest images  會員註冊會員註冊  登入  

20180719運用良能覺有情Caring for One Another as Family and Diligently Learning the Dharma

向下 
發表人內容
王慮怡
無量光曜心
無量光曜心

文章總數 : 2487
威望 : 33
注冊日期 : 2012-11-03

20180719運用良能覺有情Caring for One Another as Family and Diligently Learning the Dharma Empty
發表主題: 20180719運用良能覺有情Caring for One Another as Family and Diligently Learning the Dharma   20180719運用良能覺有情Caring for One Another as Family and Diligently Learning the Dharma Empty周二 7月 31, 2018 1:25 am

20180719運用良能覺有情Caring for One Another as Family and Diligently Learning the Dharma

"I've deposited 50 years of my age (in the "age bank" that Master set up, )so I'm only 33 years old. "

"So, you're still very young. "

"I've been recycling for nearly 20 years and the more I dedicate myself, the more joy I feel. In following Master and doing Tzu Chi's work, I'm in good health and serving makes me happy. "

"I'm the most senior at our recycling station in Jiadong. "

"How long have you been serving?"

"Eighteen years. I go there to help every week and it's good for my health. I'm nearly 90 years old. I'll feel down if I don't go to help. "

"I see."

"I listen to Master's Dharma talk every morning. I surely have a good karmic affinity with Master as I cannot stand not seeing Master for even a day. The only TV channel I watch is Da Ai TV. "

"Please remember to follow my footsteps at all times. "

"Yes, I will. I'll follow Master at all times. "

We've heard nearly ten elderly volunteers of ours, who are already in their 80s or 90s, sharing their stories with us. They truly have wisdom and what they've shared is very useful and inspirational.They're truly very admirable. As our elderly volunteers truly have wisdom and always seize time to give with love, it's best if they can often share their experiences with people in society.